Not Feeling Myself – Revisited

Several months ago, I wrote about how I had been not feeling myself and struggling with a few things in my life. Recently I have done some reflecting on what others around me are going through/have gone through and I realize I should keep my bitching to a minimum. Some things still frustrate me, but lately I am feeling different, in a good way. I feel inspired, experimental and more open-minded. I do not know if others who know me have noticed this, but I can sense the change; I like it. I am hoping this carries over into other aspects of my life: running and photography. This change in me has already effected my thoughts and ideas about photography. I am hoping this brings new and exciting things my way and to the wonderful people in my life.

Leave a Reply

