My Photos on Display

In a little more than a week, I will officially have some of my photos on display in the local Arts Center. The Mayflower is holding a non-themed exhibition from July 16 through August 9; I have entered four of my matted and framed photographs to show. I am so excited, but still feel nervous and even a little disbelief that this is actually happening.
When I started my Digital Photography class this past January, I never imagined I would be doing the things I am now. I know it might not seem like much to some, but I am so thankful for the opportunities I have been given so far.
I hope my art makes others as happy (or whatever feeling they get from it) as it makes me to create it.

Leave a Reply

