Digital Photography: Final Project

This semester has flown by; I cannot believe it is over already! Digital Photography has been the most enjoyable class I have taken since I have gone back to college. In fact, it has been the most enjoyable class in my college career. I feel like it has opened up this creative part of me that I never knew was there (or always denied I had in me).
The theme of my final project is digital collages of the forest. We had to have ten pictures in our portfolio, six of which had to be mounted. I really like how most of them turned out. A few I think are just okay, but I guess that means I just have to take more pictures and make more collages. Hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Digital Photography: Final Project

Leave a Reply

