Holy Short, Batman!

Please take a few minutes to check out this short video my friend/classmate, Ryan Kelbel, made. It is called Dark Knight Rewinds – #beerwithbatman – Episode # 1. This is his first short film, and he has submitted it to the Wexner Center for the Arts “Ohio Shorts” film competition. I hope he does well!
I cannot imagine all the hard work he put into this, and I will be eagerly awaiting the next episode. Ryan wants his film shared and viewed by lots of people, so I am trying to do my part. Please enjoy and give him some positive feedback! Be sure to watch it all the way through the credits.
Great job, Ryan! Keep them coming!

2 thoughts on “Holy Short, Batman!

Leave a Reply

