Thankfully Boring

As I sit here thinking of something to write about, I realize how mundane my life is (I say this while knocking on the nearest wooden object).  There are things that are going on in the lives of some of the people around me that make me thankful for my dullness. I am by no means bragging, only making a general observation.
I know there will come a time when things will go wrong/fall apart in my life and I hope I handle it half as well as these people. Right now, I will just be thankful for my relatively uneventful life and send good thoughts/vibes out to those going through rough patches.

2 thoughts on “Thankfully Boring

  1. And you know that those people going through all this stuff right now who you are supporting, will be there for you if the unthinkable stuff happens in your life.

Leave a Reply

