Digital Photography: Everyday

Taking pictures of everyday items was harder than I thought it would be. This was my least favorite grouping of photos; maybe I over thought the assignment. We learned about working with masks in Photo Shop, and here are the finished products. I was working on a third picture, but I attempted an overly ambitious mask on the last working day and did not finish it before class ended. I also did not think to save it to my usb drive before leaving class so I could work on it at home.
Hope you like these two.

The next assignment is surface/depth and all our pictures must have people in them. I might be stealthy and snap some pictures of some poor, unsuspecting souls I do not know. I will probably also drag out the tripod, and maybe ask Bud to do some silly things. Which is what he usually does when I attempt to take a picture of him.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

